30 YEARS OLD YOUNG

Saturday, 26 November 2016


FRINGES EVERYWHERE

Thursday, 24 November 2016


ZIGZAGGING

Monday, 21 November 2016


GETTING FESTIVE: RED PLAYSUIT

Friday, 18 November 2016


MUSTARD DRESS & OVER THE KNEE BOOTS

Tuesday, 15 November 2016


BELL SLEEVES + BELL BOTTOMS

Thursday, 10 November 2016


15 EASY STEPS TO A BOHEMIAN STYLE HOME DECOR

Wednesday, 9 November 2016


BÉRETS ? MAIS OUI !

Monday, 7 November 2016


¡Buenos días! Después de las fotos inspiradoras de ayer, toca enseñaros mi look con boina roja; me encanta combinada con jerséis de rayas, y en esta ocasión he escogido completar el look con una falda skater negra y mocasines de charol. La verdad es que este es un look que me podría haber puesto hace unos cuantos años, y seguramente me seguiré poniendo en el futuro; está compuesto por piezas básicas para mí, que nunca faltarán en mi armario, y el conjunto es muy "yo" :) ¡Me encanta! Espero que a vosotros también, y que empecéis esta nueva semana con mucha energía. ¡Feliz lunes! 😘

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Good morning everyone! After yesterday's dose of inspiration it's time to show you my look with a red beret - I love it paired with striped jumpers, and on this occasion I chose to complete the look with a black skater skirt and black patent loafers. This is an outfit that I could have worn some years ago and I probably will wear in the future as well - all the items are basics to me, the kind of clothes and accessories that I'll always have in my wardrobe, and I love them! I hope you guys start this brand new week with lots of happiness and energy :) Happy Monday! 😘

[ Striped top - H&M | Skater skirt - old (similar HERE and HERE) | Bag - H&M | Patent loafers - TOPSHOP (old, but similar HERE, HERE and HERE) ]

HOW TO WEAR A BERET

Sunday, 6 November 2016


THE PERFECT WHITE BLOUSE

Wednesday, 2 November 2016


Follow me on Instagram!

© LADY MANDALA | Fashion & Lifestyle by Cris M. . Design by Fearne .